Fill the form

or

Get in touch with Represenatives

Fill the form or get in touch with Represenatives

container_details
form element
Address
2 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
contact_country

Alaska

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com
Phone. 949-510-4871

Parts Sales Contact 

Arctic Refrigeration & AC, Inc.
Bobby Gordon - President
907-242-5429
500 West Potter Drive
99518 Anchorage
bgordon@aracak.com

Walter Lissner - Sales
907-230-3150
walterjl@gci.net

Burt Napierala - Serv Mgr.
907-562-8856

Jennifer Rauf - Office Mgr.
907-562-8856

Mark Olsen - Const. Mgr.
907-562-8856

Ryan Janowski - Svc & Const Mgr
907-562-8856

 

Alabama

Equipment Sales Contact

Jay Mathes (SEMS)    
Phone: 770-598-6763    
jaymathes@covap.us

Parts Sales Contact

Clement Contracting for DECA "Government Projects
Todd Hicks - Owner
334-387-0565
334-868-8140
1022 East Main St.
36066 Prattville
todd.hicks@clement-inc.com
www.clement-inc.com


Parts Sales Contact North Alabama

Maynard Select LLC
Dwayne Harber - General Mgr.
615-255-0603
617 Norris Ave
37204 Nashville
dharber@maynardselect.com
www.maynardselect.com

Glenn Harber - Sales/Operation
615-690-5517

Arkansas

Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com


Parts Sales Contact

Bennett's Commercial Refrig
Richard Wright - President
501-425-4935
20786 Arch St
72065 Hensley
richard@bennettsrefrigeration.com
www.bennettsrefrigeration.com

Arizona

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

California

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

California-Greater Sacramento (formerly Fresno)


Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

 

California-Greater San Francisco

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

 

California-Greater San Jose

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

 

Colorado

Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

 

Connecticut

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

District of Columbia

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Delaware

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Florida


Equipment Sales Contact

Jay Mathes (SEMS)
770-598-6763
jaymathes@covap.us

Parts Sales Contact

Supermarket Solutions
Richard Montes - Sales Mgr
787-546-5215
PMB-54 267 Calle Sierra Morena
00926 San Juan
richardmontes9467@gmail.com
www.supermarketsolutions.com

Luis Pacheco - Owner
787-239-1818
supermarketsolutions@gmail.com  

Georgia

Equipment Sales Contact

Jay Mathes (SEMS)
770-598-6763
jaymathes@covap.us

Hawaii


Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Pacific Refrigeration

Ryan Vowell

99-1225 Waiua Place
Aiea, Hawaii  96701

808-488-5244

ryan@pac-refrig.com

Iowa

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Idaho

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Hoover Commercial Ref

3302 Cedardale Rd.
STE C300
Mount Vernon, Washington  98274

360-445-2019  steveh.hcr@gmail.com  

Illinois


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com


Parts Sales Contact

Climate Pros - Chicago
Todd Ernest - President
630-631-3233
55 North Brandon Ave.
60139 Glendale Hts
todd@climateprosinc.com
www.climateprosinc.com

Tim Von Eschen - COO
612-616-1601
tvoneschen@climateprosinc.com

Bill Carr - Natl. Serv Sales Dir.
414-336-1356
bill@climateprosinc.com

Indiana (Central & South)


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com


Parts Sales Contact

Samsun Mechanical, Inc.
Sam Ferge - President-Sales
317-545-0968
2800 N. Richardt Ave
46219 Indianapolis
jferge1@samsunmechanical.com
www.samsunmechanical.com

Aimee Hulskotter - Sec/Treas
317-545-0968
ahulskotter@samsunmechanical.com

Mark Hulskotter - Ref. Mgr-Sales
317-545-0968
sales@samsunmechanical.com

Indiana (North)

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Stafford-Smith, Inc.
David Stafford - President
269-998-1418
3414 S. Burdick
49001 Kalamazoo
dms@staffordsmith.com
www.staffordsmith.com

Mark Kinne - Dir of Const.
269-720-3139
mkinne@staffordsmith.com

Bryan Hassenger - Serv Mgr.
800-968-2442

Mike Ammon - Opr Mgr.
269-343-1240
mammon@staffordsmith.com

Randy Palmiter - Reg Off Mgr.
574-340-0830

Cindy Speicher - Sales Coordinator
269-343-1240 x 1505

Indiana (West)

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Kansas


Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

 

Kentucky


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Louisiana (North)


Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Bennett's Commercial Refrigeration

Richard Wright

President

501-425-4935

20786 Arch St

Hensley, AR  72065

richard@bennettsrefrigeration.com

www.bennettsrefrigeration.com

Louisiana (South)

Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Bennett's Commercial Refrigeration

Richard Wright

President

501-425-4935

20786 Arch St

Hensley, AR  72065

richard@bennettsrefrigeration.com

www.bennettsrefrigeration.com

 

Massachusetts


Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Maryland


Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Maine


Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Michigan


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

 

Michigan (Upper Penisula)

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

John's Refrigeration
Bill Melendy - President
920-494-9635
838 Boravan Ave
54304 Green Bay
bmelendy@johnsrefrig.com
www.johnsrefrigeration.com

Dan Valenta - Sales/Parts/Tech
920-494-9635
dvalenta@johnsrefrig.com

MitchMelendy - Sales
920-621-8832
mmelendy@johnsrefrig.com


Bruce Miller - Sales
Lee Johnson - Sales

Minnesota

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Market Mechanical
MarkDuffney - President
763-315-4000
8701 Wyoming Ave. N.
55445 Brooklyn Park
mark@marketmechanical.com
www.marketmechanical.com

Dan Roehl - Field Manager

LaVern Duffney - Sales/Product Mgr.

Robin Duffney - CFO

Missouri


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Montana


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford

708-770-9060

sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

North Carolina

Equipment Sales Contact

Jay Mathes (SEMS)
770-598-6763
jaymathes@covap.us

North Dakota


Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford

708-770-9060

sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

 

Parts Sales Contact

Midwest Refrigeration, Inc.
Mark Yozamp - Owner/President
701-746-5448
818 S 46th St
58201-3842 Grand Forks
myozamp@midwestrefrigeration.com
www.midwestrefrigeration.com

Garth Heiden - Sales/Operations Manager
701-746-5449
gheiden@midwestrefrigeration.com

New Hampshire


Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

New Jersey (North)


Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com  

New Jersey (South)


Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

New Mexico


Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

Nevada

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef

949-510-4871

doug.ruef@kysorwarren.com

 

New York

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Ohio (East)

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford

708-770-9060

sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

 

Ohio (West)

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Oklahoma

Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Hinton Refrigeration
Jim Steele - Installation Manager
405-249-4031
1020 Virginia Drive
73107 - Oklahoma City
JimS@HintonOKC.com
www.hintonokc.com

Larry Hinton - Owner
larryh@hintonokc.com

Oregon

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Hoover Commercial Ref

3302 Cedardale Rd.
STE C300
Mount Vernon, Washington  98274

360-445-2019 

steveh.hcr@gmail.com  

 

Pennsylvania (NE)

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

 

Parts Sales Contact

Knuth Refrigeration & Air
Walter Knuth - President
570-343-3443
615 Gibbons St.
18505 Scranton
walter@knuthrefrigeration.com
www.knuthrefrigeration.com

James Durkin - Sales Manager
570-343-3443

Ann Engles - Parts & Office

Pennsylvania (SE)

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Triangle Refrigeration Company

Dave Neslund

717-656-5770(w) 717-656-5778(f)

dneslund@trianglerefrigeration.com

Equipment Resources & Solutions

Tim Lowery

1001-A Pulinski Road | Ivyland, PA 18974

215.957.7690 Office

856.297.9470 Cell

Tim.Lowery@erscoinc.net

Pennsylvania (Central)

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041

Parts Sales Contact

Triangle Refrigeration
Cleo Weaver - Owner
717-656-5760
3200 Oregon Pike (PO Box 487)
17540 - Leola
cweaver@trianglerefrigeration.com
www.trianglerefrigeration.com

Joe Texter - Sales
717-656-5742
jtexter@trianglerefrigeration.com

Dwain Weaver - Sales
717-656-5747
dweaver@trianglerefrigeration.com

Tim Nester  - Sales
tnester@trianglerefrigeration.com

Randy Fisher - Pur./Sales Coordinator
717-656-5752
rfisher@trianglerefrigeration.com

James Weaver - Sales
jweaver@trianglerefigeration.com

Dave Neslund - CEO/President
dneslund@trianglerefrigeration.com

Puerto Rico

Equipment Sales Contact

Richard Montes
787-546-5215

Parts Sales Contact

Supermarket Solutions
Richard Montes - Sales Mgr
787-546-5215
PMB-54 267 Calle Sierra Morena
00926 San Juan
richardmontes9467@gmail.com
www.supermarketsolutions.com

Luis Pacheco - Owner
787-239-1818
supermarketsolutions@gmail.com  

Rhode Island

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

South Carolina

Equipment Sales Contact

Jay Mathes (SEMS)
770-598-6763
jaymathes@covap.us

South Dakota

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com
 

Parts Sales Contact

Market Mechanical
MarkDuffney - President
763-315-4000
8701 Wyoming Ave. N.
55445 Brooklyn Park
mark@marketmechanical.com
www.marketmechanical.com

Dan Roehl - Field Manager
LaVern Duffney - Sales/Product Mgr.
Robin Duffney - CFO

Tennessee

Equipment Sales Contact

Jay Mathes (SEMS)
770-598-6763
jaymathes@covap.us
 

Parts Sales Contact 

Maynard Select LLC
Dwayne Harber - General Mgr.
615-255-0603
617 Norris Ave
37204 Nashville
dharber@maynardselect.com
www.maynardselect.com

Glenn Harber - Sales/Operation
615-690-5517

Texas

Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Texas Refrigeration
Donald Hefley - Owner
713-861-9123
340 W 28th St
77008 Houston
Donaldtxref@aol.com

Jerry Rohds - Operations Manager
(713) 861-9123
jerrytxrefrig@aol.com

Utah

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Virginia

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Virgin Islands

Equipment Sales Contact

Richard Montes

787-546-5215

richardmontes9467@gmail.com

Vermont

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Washington

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Hoover Commercial Ref

3302 Cedardale Rd.
STE C300
Mount Vernon, Washington  98274

360-445-2019  steveh.hcr@gmail.com  

Wisconsin

Equipment Sales Contact


Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

John's Refrigeration
Bill Melendy - President
920-494-9635
838 Boravan Ave
54304 Green Bay
bmelendy@johnsrefrig.com
www.johnsrefrigeration.com

Dan Valenta - Sales/Parts/Tech
920-494-9635
dvalenta@johnsrefrig.com

MitchMelendy - Sales
920-621-8832
mmelendy@johnsrefrig.com

Bruce Miller - Sales
Lee Johnson - Sales
 

West Virginia

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Wyoming

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford

708-770-9060

sean.%72a%69%6e%73f%6f%72d@kysorwarren.com " rel="nofollow"> sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

 

Central America

Equipment Sales Contact

Int Export Sale (IES)
Wilma Castro - VP
504-468-1588
11 James Blvd #100
70087 St Rose
wilmacastro@hotmail.com
www.intlexport.com

Parts Sales Contact

Mario García      
mario.garcia@kysorwarren.com
+506 8846 0474

Direccion  de Ventas      
Ubaldo Cavazos ubaldo.cavazos@kysorwarren.com
81 1016 6204

 

Carribbean

Equipment Sales Contact

Richard Montes

787-546-5215

richardmontes9467@gmail.com

 

Alberta

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford

708-770-9060

sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

British Columbia

Equipment Sales Contact


Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Canada - (ADN Refrigeration)
Cathy Narayan - Mkt & Sales Asst
604-945-0788
1225 Kingsway Ave, Unit #3113
V3C 1S2 Port Coquitlam
www.adnrefrigeration.com
www.adnrefrigeration

Darrel Narayan - President
604-945-0788
cathy@adnrefrigeration.com

Deo Narayan - Owner
darrell@adnrefrigeration.com

Manitoba

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com
 

Parts Sales Contact

Canada - (Lowe Mechanical)
Mark Pelechaty - Ref. Sales Mgr
204-233-3292
72 Park Lane Ave
R2R 0K2 Winnipeg

John Warnica - VP - Sales & Opr
204-233-3292
jwarnica@lowecanada.com

New Brunswick

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Newfoundland & Labrador

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Nova Scotia

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Northwest Territories

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com

Nunavut

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Ontario

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm

215-870-0041

Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Prince Edward Island

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
joseph.harm@kysorwarren.com

Quebec

Equipment Sales Contact

Joe Harm
215-870-0041
Joe.Harm@KysorWarren.com

Saskatchewan

Equipment Sales Contact

Sean Rainsford
708-770-9059
sean.rainsford@kysorwarren.com

Parts Sales Contact

Canada - (Lowe Mechanical)
Mark Pelechaty - Ref. Sales Mgr
204-233-3292
72 Park Lane Ave
R2R 0K2 Winnipeg

John Warnica - VP - Sales & Opr
204-233-3292
jwarnica@lowecanada.com

Yukon Territory

Equipment Sales Contact

Doug Ruef
949-510-4871
douglas.ruef@kysorwarren.com
 

Mississippi

Equipment Sales Contact

David Padalecki
210-317-2408
david.padalecki@kysorwarren.com

Equipment Sales Contact

Bennett's Commercial Refrigeration

Richard Wright

President

501-425-4935

20786 Arch St

Hensley, AR  72065

richard@bennettsrefrigeration.com

www.bennettsrefrigeration.com

Guam

Equipment Sales Contact

Tom Phillips, Sr. (Phillips Enterprises, Inc.)
360-544-6440
tom@foodmarketdesigns.com
 

México Centro

Parts Sales Contact

Valeria Perez
valeria.perez@kysorwarren.com
55 5435 4780

Soporte
Gustavo Olmos 
angelgustavo.olmos@kysorwarren.com
55 2855 4243

Direccion  de Ventas      
Ubaldo Cavazos ubaldo.cavazos@kysorwarren.com
81 1016 6204

 

México Norte

Parts Sales Contact

Fernando Perez
fernando.perez@kysorwarren.com
81 1823 9610

Soporte
Mayra Saldivar  
mayra.saldivar@kysorwarren.com
55 4354 7935

 

México Noroeste & Pacifico

Parts Sales Contact

Elliot Figueroa   
elliot.figueroa@kysorwarren.com
66 7102 1535

Soporte
Maria Fernanda Magallon            
mariafernanda.magallon@kysorwarren.com
55 2197 9156

 

México Sureste

Parts Sales Contact

Alejandro Jamaica           
alejandro.jamaica@kysorwarren.com
47 7854 5930

Suporte
Maria Fernanda Magallon            
mariafernanda.magallon@kysorwarren.com
55 2197 9156